Abigail’s Arms



Leslie Nichols – President
Sharon Forney – Vice President
Barbara Morgan – Treasurer
Jan Cain –Secretary

Daniel Orr
John Warren
Laura Anderson
Lishawa Jackson
Marvin Royal
Michael Ware
Penni Dangelmayr


Ginger Johnson – Interim Executive Director 
Aaron Davis – Finance Director
Maria Najera – Director of Prevention and Community Education
Rosina Salsman – Director of Grants and Data Administration
Yvonne Knowland – Director of Staff and Volunteer Relations
Linda Lewis – Non Residential Case Manager 
Josie Ayala – Bilingual Case Manager
Bridgette Clemons – Residential Case Manager
Jessica Chambers – Primary Prevention Specialist 
June Cruz – Children’s Activities 
Krystin Click – Intake Specialist
Keith Burdett – Operations Manager
Mike Bonn – Operations Assistant
Don Burlingame – Operations Assistant
Jessica Hill – Therapist, Child Advocacy Center (CAC)
Amanda Gatlin – Family Advocate, Child Advocacy Center (CAC)
Karis Windle – Family Advocate, Child Advocacy Center (CAC)
Taylor Smith – Family Advocate, Child Advocacy Center (CAC)
Lindsey Sanders – CAC MDT and Client Services Coordinator
Whitney Kile – Residential Case Manager